eventsnomad.blogg.se

How to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack
How to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack









However, there is additional prerequisites for this as well. Once you have obtained the seen data, you will then be able to catch one of the three Lake Trio legendaries. In order to get another chance to fight Mew, you need first to beat Nikola boss in Unknown place. ▶︎ I killed my Mew by accident, what should I do now ? However you can randomly reroll its IVs/nature by talking to Psychic Marina NPC located in Vermilion City for 150 PvP Coins or by using a Reroll Ticket. No, if you do this you're going to lose it forever. ▶︎ I caught Mew but it has a bad IV's and its nature is useless, can I release it and get another one ?

how to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack

It can only brings you to Faraway Island between 12:00 & 13:00 Poketime, speak to it during this period of time. ▶︎ Lapras don't want to bring me to Faraway Island, what's happening ?īe sure to get the Old Sea Map first in your Key Items bag and get 100h+ playtime. If it still doesn't work, then a Pokemon is missing in your Kanto caught data. Go in Pallet Town and show your Pokedex to Prof. ▶︎ I can't get the Old Sea Map, what's happening ? ▶︎ The guard in front of the Cerulean Cave don't let me enter in it, what's happening ?īe sure to challenge Lance and win in order to get access to the Cerulean Cave. No need to wait, you can retry right away. ▶︎ If I lose against Lance, how long I have to wait to battle him again ? ▶︎ Lance don't want to challenge me, why ?īe sure to talk first to the guard in front of the Cerulean Cave, in Kanto. ▶︎ If I lose against that Dragonite, how long I have to wait to battle it again ? Same as above, you're missing a requirement.

how to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack how to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack

▶︎ In Dragons Den B1F, it says me " This Dragonite won't budge ", what's happening ? You probably missed one of the requirement or you don't have enough money. ▶︎ I can't buy the Dragon Medallion, why ? Make sure to follow the guide for the Legendary Birds to catch them. ▶︎ Can I catch one of the Legendary Bird, or Mewtwo ? No matter if you lose or win, you just have to face them at least once to get their seen data. ▶︎ What if I lose/crash while battling one of the Legendary Bird, or Mewtwo ? You can take a look at the bottom left corner of your Pokedex or talk to Prof. ▶︎ Where or how can I check my caught/evolved data Pokemon ?











How to get ss ticket in pokemon crystal dust hack